CALCET  Company







CALCET Company Primary Email Contacts


For immediate assistance, please contact one of our representatives at the following locations:


CALCET USA Headquarters:


Nicolae T. Moisidis, P.E., Ph.D.

President & CEO
Phone: 1 (510) 352-0130

Fax: 1 (510) 352-2145

Mail: nmoisidis@calcet.com

Skype: nmoisidis37


Christopher Tong

Manager, Engineering
Phone: 1 (510) 432-5347

Mail: ctong@calcet.com


Theodor R. Moisidis, MSME

Vice President, US Operations

Phone: 1 (617) 335-4578
Mail: trmoisidis@calcet.com

Skype: elena200212

 

CALCET Romania (subsidiary of CALCET USA):

Marin Negrila, C.E.M.

Senior Director, Business Development

Mail: mnegrila@calcet.com

Skype: negrilamarin1


Georgeta Negrila, Pharm. D.

Director, Pharmaceutical Division

Phone: (40) 21 222 65 57

Mail: gnegrila@calcet.com

Skype: georgeta.negrila


Dipl.-Ing Nicholas Catalin Moisidis

Director, Sales & Marketing

Phone: (40) 21 231 25 47

Mail: ncmoisidis@calcet.com

Skype: nikolakis6061


Dipl.-Ing. Nick Nazari, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer Consultant

Mail: nnazari@calcet.com
Skype: nick1729


CALCET Germany Headquarters:


Dipl. Inf. Antonius O. Moisidis, IT

Vice President, EU Operations

Phone: (49) 6119718655

FAX:     (49) 6119870845

Mail: amoisidis@calcet.com

Skype: amoisidis1966